Department of Economics, The Chinese University of Hong Kong - 講座
講座召集人:

陳慶池教授、郭乃嘉教授及葉創基教授

講座地點:香港中文大學崇基學院利黃瑤碧樓 918 室
講座召集人:

陳慶池教授、郭乃嘉教授及葉創基教授

講座地點:香港中文大學崇基學院利黃瑤碧樓 918 室
日期 時間 講者 所屬機構 主題

04 Sep, 2019 (Wednesday)

11:00

Prof. Arthur Lewbel

Boston College

Social Networks with Misclassified or Unobserved Links

12 Sep, 2019 (Thursday)

14:30

Prof. Yiming Ma

Columbia Business School

Intermediation in the Interbank Lending Market

25 Oct, 2019 (Friday)

14:30

Prof. Pooya Molavi

University of Chicago

TBA

01 Nov, 2019 (Friday)

14:30

Prof. Jacopo Ponticelli

Northwestern University

TBA

15 Nov, 2019 (Friday)

11:00

Prof. Timothy Christensen

New York University

TBA

29 Nov, 2019 (Friday)

14:30

Prof. Roman Inderst

Goethe University Frankfurt

TBA

06 Dec, 2019 (Friday)

11:00

Prof. Mehmet Caner

The Ohio State University

TBA

06 Dec, 2019 (Friday)

14:30

Prof. Harry Pei

Northwestern University

TBA

12 Dec, 2019 (Thursday)

14:30

Prof. Huo Zhen

Yale University

TBA

13 Dec, 2019 (Friday)

14:30

Prof. Salvatore Nunnari

Bocconi University

TBA

16 Dec, 2019 (Monday)

14:30

Prof. Li Ye

The Ohio State University

TBA